April 19, 2013   Categories: Out & About , Photos2 Comments

Winona attended last night the opening night of ‘Orphans’ at Broadway, and you will find some pictures in our gallery.

Huge thanks to Marica for sending in some of the pictures.

April 14, 2013   Categories: Events , Photos2 Comments

This week Winona attended a special screening of ‘Disconnect” in New York. We finally have some pics up in the gallery. So sorry for our late, and enjoy it!

January 22, 2013   Categories: The IcemanLeave a Comment

The official site for “The Iceman” is now up, and can be reached at theiceman-movie.com, and with it also two new production stills has been released:

January 10, 2013   Categories: FrankenweenieLeave a Comment

The nominations for the 85th Annual Academy Awards was just announced, and “Frankenweenie” got its one as “Animated Feature Film”!

Congratulations to Tim Burton for it, and also the whole cast and crew.

December 20, 2012   Categories: Photos , Video2 Comments

A video with the behind-the-scenes footage of The Killers video has been released, watch it below:

I added screen captures of this video, plus some HQ pics of Winona on set (thanks ChrisB as always):


December 15, 2012   Categories: Projects1 Comment

Here is the “The Killers” video directed by Tim Burton and starred by Winona Ryder.

Welcome!

Winona Ryder, the iconic and talented Academy Award nominee actress, celebrated 25 years of career in 2011, and she has became an icon after her work on movies like "Heathers", "Beetlejuice", "Reality Bites", "Bram Stoker's Dracula", "Mermaids" and many more. Recently you saw her as Spock's mother in "Star Trek" and as the retired ballerina Beth in "Black Swan".
Winona Forever, established in 2004, is the largest fan site dedicated to Winona and her career. Our goal is bring you with latest up-to-date info, photos and media on her. Please bookmark us and return for your daily Winona fix.

Social Connect


Recent Projects
The Iceman
2013 | Deborah Pellicotti | Crime, Drama, Thriller
A stellar cast with Michael Shannon, Winona Ryder, Ray Liotta, Chris Evans, David Schwimmer star this biopic based on the life of professional mob hitman Richard "The Iceman" Kuklinski
Directed by: Ariel Vromen | On DVD
News / Photos / IMDb
Homefront
2014 | Sheryl Mott | Action, Thriller
With a script of Sylvester Stallone, Winona joins Jason Stathan and James Franco to tell the story of a former DEA agent that moves his family to a quiet town, where he soon tangles with a local meth druglord.
Directed by: Gary Fleder | On DVD
News / Photos / IMDb
Turks & Caicos
2014 | Melanie Fall | Drama, Mystery
Second part of 'Worricker Trilogy'.Johnny Worricker has walked out of his job at M15, going to the airport apparently to choose his destination at random. But his presence on the obscure islands of Turks and Caicos brings him a new problem: he is being forced by the CIA to deal with a group of ambiguous Americans who are on the islands for high-level conference on the world financial crisis.
Directed by: David Hare | Airin on BBC2
News / Photos / IMDb
Elite Affiliates
Top Affiliates
Claire Danes - clairedanesfan.com
Christina Ricci - christinaricci.ws
Chloe Sevigny - chloe-sevigny.org
Jennifer Morrison - jmorrisonfan.com
Natalie Portman - n-portman.org
Lauren Graham - laurengrahanfan.org
Matt Bomer - mattbomerfan.com
Tim Burton - tim-burton.org
Winona Ryder - winona-ryder.net
Woody Harrelson - woody-harrelson.net

View all site affiliates